Board of Governors

Chair of Board
Kevin Bakewell

Vice President, Corporate Public Affairs
AAA – The Auto Club Group

Vice Chair of Board
Lorna Taylor

President & CEO
Premier Eye Care

Secretary & Treasurer of Board
Patrick J. McNamara, Esq.

Vice Managing Shareholder
de la Parte & Gilbert, P.A.

Immediate Past Chair
Gary Davis

Retired Optical Executive

Board Members:

Jeff Baker
Government & Community Relations Manager
Duke Energy

Joanne Olvera Lighter (Ex-Officio)
President & CEO
Preserve Vision Florida

Michael Minor
Commercial Lending
Wells Fargo Bank

Jasmine Mohadjer, M.D.
The Eye Institute of West Florida

Jeff Mortensen
VP, Business Development
REBIscan, Inc.

Comments are closed.